The Team

The Snowsport England Team 

Tim Fawke

CEO

tim@snowsportengland.org.uk

My desire is to get as many people to try skiing and boarding as possible, and hopefully get the enjoyment that I have got from the sport.

 

Jan Doyle

Head of Development

jan@snowsportengland.org.uk

My role with Snowsport England involves Co-coordinating work programmes for the Sports Development Team and collating reports for Sport England regarding the delivery of the Whole Sport Plan.

Claire Pennell

Operations Manager

claire@snowsportengland.org.uk

My role within Snowsport England is to ensure that effective methods are put into place so that the company runs to its maximum productivity. My aim is to strengthen client / member relationships and ensure the successful continuance of business operations

Victoria Crampton

Commercial Lead

victoria.crampton@snowsportengland.org.uk

I have been involved in a range of sports ranging from Rugby to Rowing, I don’t ski however I am very quickly being persuaded to give it a go!

Ryan Grewcock

Coaching & Workforce Lead

Ryan.Grewcock@snowsportengland.org.uk

I fell in love with Snowsports back in school. I have worked almost every role in several artificial ski centres across the UK. I have been involved in coaching and instructing since the mid-nineties and now Tutor courses for Snowsport England.  My aim is to grow and develop the coaching schemes..

Ian Findlay

Talent Lead

i.findlay@snowsportengland.org.uk

I’ve been involved in skiing for my whole life after learning to ski at Glenshee, Scotland. I’ve competed at a high level in Basketball and Mountain Biking but Snowsports has always been my main passion.

 

Luke Williams

Events & Campaigns Lead

luke@snowsportengland.org.uk

Snowsports is a relatively new venture for me but I completely appreciate and have experienced first-hand what the power of any sport can do for anyone. I hope to provide those who seek it the opportunity to get involved and stay involved with a sport as exciting as this; to set them up with a new hobby for life.

Gareth Vogan

Communications Lead

gareth@snowsportengland.org.uk

I’ve been involved in Snowsports since my early teens and as a snowboard competitor-turned Freestyle Coach & International Judge, the opportunity to work within the industry I’m most passionate about is a dream come true.

 

Latoya Stephen

Administration Assistant

Latoya@Snowsportengland.org.uk

As someone who has been involved with a wide range of sports I’m excited to learn more about Snowsports and work within the industry. And maybe one day put on a pair of skis!

Betony Garner

Media Officer

Betony@Snowsportengland.org.uk

I am Snowsport England's media officer and work with the organisation to ensure maximum press coverage for our elite British skiers and snowboarders. I aim to spread the message about skiing and snowboarding far and wide, securing press coverage for our activities, events and athletes in newspapers, magazines, radio, TV and online.  Away from work I am a keen skier, cyclist, runner and also ice hockey player. You will often find me in the mountains - whether with work or play! 

 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.